Title!

Project contacts

Develop1

Project Enquiries

Richard Saul
Head of Leasing
E richard.saul@lendlease.com

Nick Clifford
Leasing Manager
nick.clifford@lendlease.com

Media & Marketing Enquiries

William Boyack
Media Relations Manager
william.boyack@lendlease.com

General Marketing Enquiries
E IQLondon@lendlease.com

Leasing agents


LeasingAgents

JLL

Neil Prime
E neil.prime@eu.jll.com
T +44 (0)20 7399 5190

Matt Mycock
E matthew.mycock@eu.jll.com
T +44 (0)20 7399 5862

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Fred Hargreaves
E fred.hargreaves@bnpparibas.com
T +44(0)20 7338 4430

Chris Williams Ellis
E Chris.williams-ellis@bnpparibas.com
T +44 (0)20 7338 4442

Plan your visit

GetHereSplit2

Travelling by rail/tube

Stratford is a key transport hub for London, with 150 tube stations having direct access and the remainder within just one interchange. With nine rail links and 200 trains an hour at peak times, Stratford is busier than London Victoria or Waterloo.

Stratford International Station is served by the UK's only high-speed domestic commuter line, High-Speed 1, offering a 7-minute direct journey to London St Pancras, for connections with Eurostar, and direct connections from Stratford International to stations in Kent.

Stratford Regional Station is served by the Central and Jubilee Lines, and also provides regular Overground services to Liverpool Street, East Anglia and other routes around the southeast.

Docklands Light Rail (DLR) stops at both Stratford Regional Station and Stratford International, providing direct links to Canary Wharf and London City Airport.

GetHereSplit1

Journey times

Kings Cross St Pancras - 7 minutes*


Liverpool Street - 7 minutes**


Canary Wharf - 8 minutes**


Farringdon - 10 minutes**


London City Airport - 14 minutes***


Bond Street - 15 minutes**


Heathrow - 43 minutes**

* Calculated by National Rail
** Calculated by Crossrail as of 2019.
*** Calculated by Citymapper

Enquire

* Please complete all compulsory fields